Board of Directors

Board of Directors

PositionNameEmailPhone
VP Girls LacrosseDave Copelandvpgirlsfield@beacheslacrosse.com416-471-4919
Director RepMichael Ruscittimjr2165@gmail.com416-843-6634
Director HouseJim Hughesjhughes@allgroup.ca416-303-5435
Director RegistrarLorraine Hillhouselorrainehillhouse@yahoo.ca416-471-9418
Director FinanceDennis Kehoedpkehoe@sympatico.ca416-509-5738
Director MarketingJamie Conklinjamieconklin@rogers.com416-554-4794
Director MarketingTony Millertonyandjo1@yahoo.com416-561-3223
Director ITKevin Yeomanskevin.yeomans@gmail.com647-628-0061
Director OperationsOpen
Director at LargeYvonne Maclean-Howardallan@maclean-howard.org416-587-1572
Director at LargePaul Swansonswansons@rogers.com416-712-3913

 

Volunteers

Helping to grow the game

Over the past few years our program has grown and become one of the most successful programs in the province but we have done this with a small group of very committed volunteers. We are a fully volunteer based organization and we desperately need more parents, volunteers and older players to help us grow our club and our game to ensure sustainability.

  • We are happy to support high school aged players looking to collect their volunteer hours
  • If you are interested in coaching at the club league or OWFL Rep level the club will reimburse the cost on the successful completion of the course (please connect with vpgirlsfield@beacheslacrosse.com of the girls field lacrosse program or one of our head coaches before signing on)
    • upcoming clinic dates will posted on the OWFL site
  • We are always looking for team managers and trainers to support rep teams
  • We are also looking for parent volunteers to help with our club league programing you don’t have to know lacrosse you just have to be prepared to have some fun and we can teach you the rest
  • If none of these opportunities are for you maybe you have a different skill set that you can bring forward.  Are you a:
    • Social media guru
    • Do you like organizing events
    • Are you a photographer
    • Do you love to write
    • Are you able to help move some gear around our setup a field
    • Are you able to help hand out tee shirts or sign in players
    • Sponsorship opportunities are also available.

Any and all skills are most welcome to help us ensure this is the most successful season yet.

If you are willing to step up as a volunteer please contact the club and we can get you setup (vpgirlsfield@beacheslacrosse.com)