About Us

Lacrosse – Canada’s National Summer Sport

We at the Toronto Beaches Lacrosse Club (TBLC) are proud to bring the exciting game of Lacrosse to the kids in our community.  We are passionate about the sport, and believe that it should be preserved and nurtured as an important part of our Canadian Heritage.  The members of our Board of Directors have been working hard to get this season under way.  They are joined in their efforts by our sponsors and over 150 volunteers who help to make TBLC a success.  We hope that you will feel the same way about the sport as we do, and encourage you to get involved and help in any way that you can.

2018  Board of Directors

Frank Ham
Past President
John Steele
Vice President – Rep Box
Jamie Boyden
Vice President – Field
Jennifer Price
Vice President – Club (House) League
Margaret Patience
Vice President – Girls Field
Dave Copeland
Registrar – Box
Jennifer Strickland
Registrar- Field
Dara Willis
Registrar – Girls Field
Lorraine Hillhouse
Sharon Foskett
Dennis Kehoe
Director – Floor Time & Facilities
Director of Sponsorship & Partnership
Matt Boyd
Tournament Director
Shawn Palmer
Director of Apparel
Erin Dixon
Junior A Liaison/OLA Rep
Graham Bergsma
Equipment Director
Darryl Knox
Director of Marketing & Communications
Ron Huddleston
Director at Large (Technical)
John Salter
Director at Large (Girls Field)
Paul Swanson
Director at Large (House League Championship Day)
Anne Macdonald
Director at Large (Boys Field)
Luke Coppinger
Director at Large (Rep Box)
Brandon Turner
Director at Large (House League Box)
Director at Large (Social Media)
Club Administrator
Michele Kidd
Referee-in Chief
John Dixon